History – First Board of Management

The first Cremorne and District Hebrew Congregation Board of Management for the shul was in the year 1960 / 5720 and is listed below:

President – E. Weiss

Senior Vice President – P. Caplan

Vice President – B. Goldman

Honorary Treasurer – A. Gould A.L.U.A.

Honorary Secretary – H. R. Freeman

Members – J. Schetzer, I. Stein, A. Mikler, A. Gottlieb, A. Hauptmann, H. Frisch, W. Skalla, H. Farbenblum, B. Perelman, J. Monk, Z. Gruenstein, M. Pomeranz, J. Levenston, J. Conway